Products and Services

Your Community

Marketplace WCF 2.x / WSC 3.x

The VieCode Marketplace is the latest addition to our product range. This extension brings not only a further development of the popular WBB3 addon (rMarketplace), but also a lot of new functions. These include an interactive map and the possibility to submit offers.

Lexicon WCF 2.x / WSC 3.x

The VieCode Lexicon is a long proven extension for the WoltLab Community Framework. With the lexicon it is possible to create your own small wiki in just a few steps. Due to the greatly improved recognition it is possible to automatically link to the lexicon directly in the forum.

Filebase WCF 2.x / WSC 3.x

VieCode Filebase is the right extension if you want to present a large number of files in a clear form. In addition to the modern and dynamic interface, the usual detailed moderation and administration are of course still available.

#Hashtag Support WCF 2.x / WSC 3.x

Hashtags are a popular means of grouping content from users on social networks such as Twitter and Facebook. This plugin enables exactly this proven function in your community.

A user can link his own account to the account on the website via the user profile. The user account is verified by entering the API key. Products already purchased are loaded immediately and the user account is activated for the corresponding user groups. All purchased licenses can be assigned to a domain. The highlight: If a user buys another product in the plugin store, it is automatically activated for his account.

Inserts the user's cover photo into the sidebar of posts and other content.

Your Business

VieCode Shop WCF 2.x / WSC 3.x

You want to sell or distribute software, downloads or products via your WCF-based website? Our shop solution offers you the suitable possibility. You can use the shop both as presentation page of your free products (incl. download possibility directly on the product page), and for the sale of virtual (software, licenses, downloads, etc.) or real goods. The payment is directly integrated into the product page and can be extended by further payment methods via interfaces. After the payment has been activated, the customer receives the access data for the customer area. In the customer area, the customer can view, extend or extend existing licenses and download purchased products. All products and customer accounts can be conveniently managed via the integrated administration interface.

Jira Connection WSC 3.1

The WoltLab Suite in combination with our shop system provides a solid basis for the sale of software and services. The WoltLab Suite Forum can be used optimally for communication with customers and support. Nevertheless, a discrepancy between development and end-customer communication quickly arises, as development and project management usually take place in other systems. This results in a isolation of the systems and the resulting lack of transparency or tedious multiple maintenance of content. In order to solve this problem, we have used an internal tool in recent years to connect the forum to the development infrastructure.

Professional Services

We take care of the complete relocation of your community to a server.

We will help you with any problem of your WoltLab installation, even if it is not one of our products.

We will be happy to assist you and help you to realize your projects efficiently and professionally.

Produkte und Dienstleistungen

Ihre Community

Marktplatz WCF 2.x / WSC 3.x

Der VieCode Marktplatz ist die neueste Ergänzung in der Produktpalette. Diese Erweiterung bringt nicht nur eine Weiterentwicklung des beliebten WBB3 Addons (rMarketplace), sondern auch jede Menge neue Funktionen. Dazu zählen eine interaktive Karte und die Möglichkeit Angebote abzugeben.

Lexikon WCF 2.x / WSC 3.x

Beim VieCode Lexikon handelt es sich um eine bereits lang bewährte Erweiterung für das WoltLab Community Framework. Mit dem Lexikon ist es möglich, in wenigen Schritten ein eigenes kleines Wiki umzusetzen. Durch die stark verbesserte Erkennung ist es möglich, direkt im Forum automatisch ins Lexikon zu verlinken.

Filebase WCF 2.x / WSC 3.x

VieCode Filebase ist die richtige Erweiterung, wenn eine große Anzahl von Dateien in einer übersichtlichen Form präsentiert werden soll. Neben der modernen und dynamischen Oberfläche stehen die gewohnt ausführliche Moderation und Administration natürlich weiterhin zur Verfügung.

#Hashtag Unterstützung WCF 2.x / WSC 3.x

Hashtags sind in sozialen Netzwerken wie Twitter und Facebook ein beliebtes Mittel, um Inhalte von Nutzern gruppieren zu lassen. Dieses Plugin ermöglicht genau diese bewährte Funktion in Ihrer Community.

Ein Benutzer kann sich über das Benutzerprofil das eigene Konto mit dem Konto auf der Webseite verknüpfen. Durch die Eingabe des API-Schlüssels wird dabei das Benutzerkonto verifiziert. Bereits gekaufte Produkte werden umgehend geladen und das Benutzerkonto wird für die entsprechenden Benutzergruppen freigeschalten. Alle gekauften Lizenzen können ein Domain zugeordnet werden. Der Clou: Wenn ein Benutzer ein weiteres Produkt im Plugin-Store erwirbt, wird dieses automatisch für sein Konto aktiviert.

Fügt das Titelbild des Benutzers in die Seitenleiste von Beiträgen und anderen Inhalten ein.

Ihr Gewerbe

VieCode Shop WCF 2.x / WSC 3.x

Sie wollen Software, Downloads oder Produkte über Ihre WCF-basierte Webseite verkaufen bzw. vertreiben? Unsere Shop-Lösung bietet Ihnen die dazu passende Möglichkeit an. Sie können den Shop sowohl als Präsentationsseite Ihrer freien Produkte (inkl. Downloadmöglichkeit direkt auf der Produktseite), als auch zum Verkauf von virtuellen (Software, Lizenzen, Downloads, etc.) oder realen Gütern nutzen. Die Bezahlung ist direkt in die Produktseite integriert und kann über Schnittstellen durch weitere Zahlungsarten erweitert werden. Der Kunde erhält nach der Freischaltung der Zahlung die Zugangsdaten für den Kundenbereich. Im Kundenbereich kann der Kunde vorhandene Lizenzen einsehen, verlängern bzw. erweitern und gekaufte Produkte herunterladen. Über die integrierte Administrationsoberfläche können alle Produkte und Kundenkonten bequem verwaltet werden.

Jira Anbindung WSC 3.1

Die WoltLab Suite in Verbindung mit unserem Shop-System bietet eine solide Basis für den Verkauf von Software und Dienstleistungen. Das WoltLab Suite Forum kann dabei optimal für die Kommunikation mit Kunden und Support genutzt werden. Nichtsdestotrotz entsteht schnell eine Diskrepanz zwischen Entwicklung und Endkundenkommunikation, da die Entwicklung und Projektmanagement in der Regel in anderen Systemen erfolgt. Das resultiert in einer Abschottung der Systeme und daraus resultierender fehlender Transparenz oder mühsame Mehrfachpflege von Inhalten. Um dieses Problem zu lösen haben wir in den vergangen Jahren ein internes Werkzeug benutzt, um das Forum an die Entwicklungsinfrastruktur anzubinden.

Unsere Dienstleistungen

Wir übernehmen den Umzug Ihrer Community auf einen neuen Server

Wir helfen Ihnen bei jedem Problem Ihrer WoltLab Installation, auch wenn es sich um kein Produkt von uns handelt.

Wir stehen Ihnen gerne zur Seiten und helfen Ihnen Ihre Projekte effizient und professionell zu realisieren.