VieCode Marketplace

Starting at EUR 29,95

WSC Integration

The marketplace is perfectly integrated into the WSC. So you don't have to worry about whether users will find their way around. Likes, comments, notifications and moderation are perfectly embedded into the existing system and thus result in an ideal integration.

Offers

Offering, searching and exchanging also includes the possibility of submitting and receiving offers. For this reason, the marketplace offers an ingenious system for the clear administration of offers. Thus it is possible to be able to select the best inquiry from all offers.

Fast and efficient

Not all functions of the marketplace are visible. By using state-of-the-art technologies, intelligent caching strategies and intensive testing, it can be ensured that the expansion also works in large communities. This addon has also been optimized for mobile use!

VieCode Marktplatz 2.1

Der Marktplatz für Ihre Community!

WSC Integration

Der Marktplatz ist perfekt in das WSC eingebunden. Sie müssen sich also keine Gedanken darüber machen, ob sich die Nutzer zurechtfinden. Likes, Kommentare, Notifizierungen und Moderation klinken sich perfekt in das vorhandene System ein und ergeben somit eine ideale Integration.

Mehr Informationen

Angebote

Zum Bieten, Suchen und Tauschen gehört auch eine Möglichkeit, Angebote abzugeben und diese bekommen zu können. Aus diesem Grund bietet der Marktplatz ein ausgeklügeltes System, um Angebote übersichtlich verwalten zu können. Somit ist es möglich, die beste Anfrage aus allen Angeboten auswählen zu können.

Mehr Informationen

Schnell und effizient

Nicht alle Funktionen des Marktplatzes sind sichtbar. Durch den Einsatz von modernsten Technologien, intelligenten Cache-Strategien und intensiven Tests kann sichergestellt werden, dass die Erweiterung auch in großen Communities funktioniert. Dieses Addon wurde ebenfalls für die mobile Benutzung optimiert!

Mehr Informationen

Noch nicht überzeugt? Testen Sie den Marktplatz in Ihrer persönlichen Testinstallation.